Holm View

Moderates Results

Congratulations to all those that took part in the CDBL moderates tournament.

Andrew, Rachel and Chris either winning or coming a close second.

CDBL 2011 Moderates Results

Men’s Singles – Section A

Winner: Oliver Hartery                                   Runner Up: Andrew Ashburner

Men’s Singles – Section B

Winner: Matthew Gould                                 Runner Up: Azad Rahman

Ladies Singles

Winner: Michelle Smith                                  Runner Up: Sian Nairn

Men’s Doubles – Section A

Winners: Chris Short / Chris Jeynes                Runners Up: Chris Pickard / Craig Walkley

Men’s Doubles – Section B

Winners: Dave Buick / Craig Roberts             Runners Up: Mike Constantinou / Azad Rahman

Ladies Doubles – Section A

Winners: Michelle Smith / Sian Nairn                        Runners Up: Rachel Caine / Chris Harrhy

Ladies Doubles – Section B

Winners: Angharad Fells / Jo Pearce              Runners Up: Sue James / Andrea Darlington

Mixed Doubles – Section A

Winners: Andrew Ashburner / Rachel Caine  Runners Up: Peter O’Hanlon / Michelle Smith

Mixed Doubles – Section B

Winners:  Phil Taylor / Angharad Fells           Runners Up: Steve Manley / Abigail Howells

Comment on this Article